Independent Sales Representatives & Distributors

AR Tech
(Representative)
250-320-2740

Primary Contact:
Richard Desautels
artech@mts.net

Provinces: British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan

KIDCO, Inc.
(Representative)
214-668-0063

Primary Contact:
Dennis Kidder
kidderdj@gmail.com

States: Texas, Oklahoma, Colorado, New Mexico, Arkansas, Louisiana

PRYSM Marketing, Inc.
(Representative)
800-697-7976, 215-345-9206
www.prysm-marketing.com

PRYSM-Marketing-Logo-250x120

Primary Contact:
Sally Brown
sally@prysm-marketing.com

States: New England, New York, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Kentucky, West Virginia, Virginia, Delaware, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Florida

SDC Architectural Solutions
(Representative & Distributor)
714-680-6063
www.sdcarchrep.com

SDC-Architectural-Solutions-Logo-250x120

Primary Contacts:
Scott Ciley
scott@sdcarchrep.com
Peggy Ciley
peggy@sdcarchrep.com

States: California, Arizona, Nevada

Servitek Fenestration
(Representative & Distributor)
450-622-0080
www.servitek.ca

Servitek-Fenestration-Logo-250x120

Primary Contact:
Elaine Tremblay
elaine.tremblay@servitek.ca

Provinces: Quebec, Maritimes (Atlantic Canada)

 

Strybuc Industries
(Distributor)
610-534-3200 x102
www.strybuc.com

Strybuc-Logo-250x120

Primary Contact:
Jim Murphy
jmurphy@strybuc.com