Sales Support

Roto-Fasco-Sales-Map

Dan Gray
Director of Sales
dan.gray@roto-frank.com
978-328-8955

Patrick R. Donnelly
Business Region Manager,

Western US & Canada
pat.donnelly@roto-frank.com
206-225-5990

John Chiaia
Corporate Key Account
Engineering Manager

john.chiaia@roto-frank.com
860-304-7099

Marco A. Kroes
Business Development Manager, Commercial Products

marco.kroes@roto-frank.com
860-876-7665

John Allaster
Business Region Manager,

Eastern & Central Canada
john.allaster@roto-frank.com
905-717-7372

Domenic Amendola
(Ontario Only)
Regional Sales Manager

domenic.amendola@roto-frank.com
416-457-6578

David Gilson
Business Region Manager,

Eastern & Central US, Caribbean
david.gilson@roto-frank.com
860-581-0853

Independent Sales Representatives & Distributors