Sales Support

Roto-Fasco-Sales-Map

Dan Gray
Director of Sales
dan.gray@roto-frank.com

Patrick R. Donnelly
Business Region Manager,

Western US & Canada
pat.donnelly@roto-frank.com

John Chiaia
Corporate Key Account
Engineering Manager

john.chiaia@roto-frank.com

Marco A. Kroes
Business Region Manager, Northeast U.S. 

marco.kroes@roto-frank.com

John Allaster
Business Region Manager,

Eastern & Central Canada
john.allaster@roto-frank.com

Domenic Amendola
(Ontario Only)
Regional Sales Manager

domenic.amendola@roto-frank.com

David Gilson
Business Region Manager,

Eastern & Central US, Caribbean
david.gilson@roto-frank.com

Independent Sales Representatives & Distributors